Is it something that I eight?

50 things that make me insanely happy:

  1. CJ Ramsey
  2. My family!
  3. My niece
  4. Sweetie, my beautiful dog since 8th grade
  5. Music
  6. My roommate and bestie Gaby Nolen
  7. The rest of my best friends
  8. Disneyland
  9. Singing as loud as I can
  10. Playing and writing piano music
  11. Accomplishing everything on my to-do list
  12. A clean apartment
  13. When people love my work
  14. Achieving milestones
  15. Setting goals and making them happen
  16. My iPad
  17. My Macbook
  18. My iPhone
  19. iCloud for making it all work together
  20. Cherry coke
  21. Dog House Grill
  22. Craft beer
  23. Cute decorations
  24. Helping others be just as happy as I am
  25. Going above and beyond
  26. Finding the cutest outfit ever
  27. Puns
  28. Cool wine bottles
  29. BBQs
  30. Memorable nights
  31. Holding hands
  32. Disney movies
  33. Netflix
  34. Fluffy area rugs
  35. Pumpkin scented candles
  36. Cuddling
  37. Getting more than 5 retweets
  38. …Or over 100 instagram likes
  39. String lights
  40. The color purple
  41. Comic books
  42. Keurig coffee
  43. Bobby salazars salsa
  44. My faith
  45. Beautiful tattoos
  46. Avocados
  47. Gameboy color games
  48. Miniature anything
  49. Inside jokes
  50. Finishing this blog.
Leave a Reply

