Fox and the Ten..th blog.

My dream job!

Some day I am going to work for the best company to ever exist.

disneyland-guide_596x334

That’s right, I’m going to work for the Walt Disney Company. I hope to someday work as a part of their public relations team, maintaining and growing with the flawless brand they established long ago.

StudioLot_TeamDisney_2_0

This is going to be my office. I know, it will be SO tough to see this during my nine-to-five.

20111120_863-M

I’m going to watch this at night. Every night. It will never get boring.

600-castle-partners

And it’s all because of this guy!

Disney inspires me. They taught me that if you have a dream, to go for it! It’s the only place I can be, and be at total peace and relish in complete zeal. I want to share that happiness with the rest of the world. There is nowhere else I would rather be.

Leave a Reply

