Let’s get political, political (19)

A societal issue I am passionate about.

Normally, I like to stay out of these kind of things, because I’m not exactly a registered voter, nor am I a registered confrontationist (I think that’s a real thing). When it comes down to it, I think there’s a real issue facing us all down. We all know it exists, but no one is doing anything about it.

That’s right, I’m talking about the lack of year-round 2 for $22 Bath and Bodyworks candles.

THOSE CANDLES ARE SO SENSATIONAL YET SO EXPENSIVE. Do you really just expect me to be able to afford a $20 candle? In this economy?

And nobody is standing up for our rights. Our rights to sensational, affordable candles.

The solution is pretty obvious, I think.

Make the world a better place, fight for your right for the candles you deserve.

Your move, Bath and Bodyworks.

Leave a Reply

